Pastor: Paul Judson

Community Minister: Kaari von Bernuth

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Lutheran Campus Ministry is composed of students, retired faculty and staff of CSU, Sky Ranch representatives and local ELCA congregational representatives.  The Board of Directors oversees the finances and long-term visioning and planning of this ministry and provides accountability to local and outside funders.

The 2017-2018 Board Roster:

President: Newton Seitzinger, Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church, Fort Collins

Vice President: Jonathan Marston, Our Saviour’s Lutheran, Fort Collins

Treasurer: John Sterner

Student Representative: Peter Meyer:  CSU Sophomore

Student Representative: Kaari Von Bernuth: CSU Senior

Member: John Drege, Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran, Fort Collins

Member: Kris Lenczycki, Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran, Fort Collins

Member: Jennifer Zwicke, Spirit of Joy Lutheran, Fort Collins

Member: Brad Abbott, Sky Ranch Lutheran Camp, Fort Collins

RMS/Conference Representative: Pastor Leta Behrens, Northern Colorado Conference Dean